Reviews From Our Customers

Brynn 18/06/2019

14k Solid Gold Sideways Initial Gold Necklace

Love this necklace! Very high quality, and Sefa communicated throughout the whole process. Not to mention it was shipped AND delivered within 4 days of my order being placed, and there was a weekend in the middle of that! Will absolutely shop here again!
Staceykim831 17/06/2019

14k Solid Gold Sideways Initial Gold Necklace

exactly what I asked for, fast responses, fast shipping, and amazing quality product. Could not have had a more positive experience. Definitely ordering from this merchant again
JMarcela 15/06/2019

14K Solid Gold Minimal Personalized Initial Disk Necklace

I am so in love with my purchase! My initials discs are so cute! The shipping was super fast and the communication was great. Definitely will be ordering again from here.
Arlene 15/06/2019

14K Solid Gold Evil Eye Bracelet

I ordered this bracelet 6/2/19. Three eyeballs and 8 mm. It arrived within two weeks. I love it. It’s beautiful and well made. It arrived in a beautifully wrapped bag and box. It shipped on time and I am thrilled with it.
Sara Banks 14/06/2019

14k Solid Gold Sideways Initial Gold Necklace

Quick shipping and great communication!
rjbhurst93 from Etsy 14/06/2019

14K Solid Gold Heart Evil Eye Cubic Zirconia Bracelet

I highly recommend this shop. Communicating with them was easy and the jeweler was willing to work with me on some small changes that I requested. It arrived very quickly and was exactly what I had been looking for. Over all a great experience and I am very happy with my purchase.
Carole Young 14/06/2019

14K Solid Gold Name Heart Bracelet

Excellent seller and fast delivery.
This is the sweetest little bracelet.
It is a gift for my granddaughter.
Thank you so much.
Carole
Alessandra Kitabayashi 13/06/2019

14K Solid Gold Personalized Vertical Four Sided 3D Bar Necklace

The piece is a little small than showed in the picture, but still beautiful!!!! The quality is great and the customer service is outstanding! Sefa is very courteous and responded the messages almost immediately. The necklace arrived before that I expected. I definitely recommend and I would buy again! Thank you!!!!
Mary C. 13/06/2019

14K Solid Gold Personalized Vertical Four Sided 3D Bar Necklace

I ordered this necklace in yellow and white gold. The necklaces are beautiful, and they were delivered quickly and nicely wrapped! I am very pleased with this purchase!
Steve 10/06/2019

14k Solid Gold Sideways Initial Gold Necklace

The necklace was perfect, I've ordered two of them now. Really fast shipping and great customer service- would recommend!
Erika 05/06/2019

14K Solid Gold Minimal Personalized Initial Disk Necklace

My mother loved her necklace! It was so beautiful. And arrived so quickly. Will definitely be back again!
Sandra 04/06/2019

14K Solid Gold Personalized Vertical Four Sided 3D Bar Necklace

Sefa was professional, efficient, easy to work with even with last minute changes. The necklace was beautiful, just as ordered and delivered in a timely manner. Mostly, customer service was as it should be!
Andrea Rojas 03/06/2019

14K Solid Gold Minimal Personalized Initial Disk Necklace

Love, love, love! I purchased the 20", type 2 necklace with a disk and I love it! The shipping was quiet fast which is very impressive! Absolutely satisfied and happy with my purchase!
Ashleigh Weatherill 03/06/2019

14K Solid Gold Personalized Vertical Four Sided 3D Bar Necklace

Love it! Necklace appears to be very high quality. Glad I upgraded to the thicker chain (the middle one), it's still very delicate. Package came very quickly. Would definitely order for this seller again. Thank you!
tcairns83 23/05/2019

14K Solid Gold Minimal Personalized Initial Disk Necklace

Love my charms!! Exactly what I wanted. Shipping was fast. They even came gift wrapped.
Jasmine 14/05/2019

14K Solid Gold Personalized Vertical Four Sided 3D Bar Necklace

This necklace is beautiful! The chain is thin so may want to swap it out with a more durable one! The name bar itself is small but the writing is very clear and legible. I think its great for everyday wear. Most noticeably, I cannot express how GREAT the seller is! Kept in touch throughout the process and shipping was fast! They even gift wrapped my necklace for free!! Will definitely recommend this seller and will order again in the future!!
De Huang 05/05/2019

14K Solid Gold Hamsa Palm Elephant Clover Turquoise Bracelet

Bracelet was beautiful - can't ask for more. Thank you -
Peony and Pinot 23/04/2019

14K Solid Gold Necklace

Fast shipping, beautiful item, great seller!
Ninikje 22/04/2019

14K Solid Gold Evil Eye Bracelet

This is a beautiful bracelet! It was made to order EXACTLY the way I wanted it. It was finished and shipped in 24hours and delivered to my door in four days! Pleasant emails with the owner. I have friends in Turkey...love that country and love their people!

Julie Weber 22/04/2019

14K Solid Gold Swallow Bird Necklace

So happy with the necklaces! I bought one for myself and one for my mom, both are beautiful. The purchase process was really easy and the pieces were shipped to us immediately and arrived within days. Very happy and will definitely shop here again.
Kelly Lee 22/04/2019

14K Solid Gold Moon & Star Necklace

Good conversation. Fast shipping. Beautiful necklace. Thank you so much.
Silvia Vargas 19/04/2019

14K Solid Gold Moon & Star Necklace

Communication with the seller was excellent and the item was shipped super fast, I received it in the mail in no time! I'm pleased with the necklace, it's beautiful and the chain is very shiny.
Nadine 12/02/2019

14K Solid Gold Name 3D Bar Medallion Necklace

Professional handling and courteous service. I Love it. Thank you!!
Deniz 12/02/2019

8K Solid Gold Modern Design Hamsa Palm Opalite Necklace

Thank you for the stunning necklace, I love it. Delivery to Switzerland was very fast as well as communication was absolutely professional.
I will definitely shop again in your online store.

Hersey icin cok tesekkür ederim!

Customer Reviews

Reviews of our customers from several platforms like etsy.com